Board of Directors

Evan Wolk
Chairman
Phone: (954) 937-0232
Evan@WolkFinancial.net
www.wolkfinancial.net
Nicole Roman
President
Phone: (954) 536-4364
Nicole.Roman@coralspringsautomall.com
www.coralspringsautomall.com
Jack Miller
Treasurer
Phone: (954) 482-0356
Jack@J-MCPA.com
www.j-mcpa.com
Steven Clark
Secretary
Phone: (954) 300-1199
StevenClark@ClarkFinancialPlanningServices.com
http://clarkfinancialplanningservices.com
Simeon Brier
Phone: (561) 515-5257 / (305) 704-5942
SBrier@Cozen.com
www.cozen.com
Kim Kadel
KimSports1@aol.com
Frank Alfieri
Phone: (954) 234-5298
FrankCalfieri@gmail.com
https://agents.allstate.com/karin-alfieri-parkland-fl.html
Andrea Jacobs
Phone: (954) 344-7737
andrea@brodzkijacobs.com
www.brodzkijacobsassociates.com
Golden Johansson
Phone: (954) 763-5550
gjohansson@legacybankfl.com
www.legacybankfl.com
Jack Kornreich
Phone: (954) 755-9800
Publisher@theparklander.com
www.theparklander.com
Bob Mayersohn
Phone: (954) 753-5040
bmayersohn@cityofparkland.org
www.cityofparkland.org